Notice
The National Association of Friendship Centres, AGM Read

People

Board of Directors

Janet Carriere

President

Jackie Kennedy

VP

Myra Malboeuf

National Representative

TBA

Treasurer

Gladys Joseph

Secretary

TBA

Youth Representative

Ray Fox

Senator

Staff

Laurie Bouvier

Executive Director
306-955-0762 x 231
lbouvier@afcs.ca

Alicia Buckley

Program Director
306-955-0762 x 222
abuckley@afcs.ca

Pamela Beaudin

Program Director
306-955-0762 x 223
pbeaudin@afcs.ca

MaryJane A. Dabucol

Finance Manager
306-955-0762 x 227
finance@afcs.ca

Linda Johnson

Program Manager
306-955-0762 x 230
ljohnson@afcs.ca

Jason Belhumeur

Communications and Marketing Manager
306-955-0762 x 231
jbelhumeur@afcs.ca

Paige Crozon

Basketball Manager
306-955-0762 x 223
pcrozon@afcs.ca

Kelly Easterman

Data Analyst
306-955-0762 x 226
krevering@afcs.ca

Taylor Desorcy

Program Coordinator
306-955-0762 x 225
tdesorcy@afcs.ca

Amanda Kasmar

Youth Program Manager
306-955-0762 x 228
youth@afcs.ca