People

Board of Directors

Gena Morrison

Youth Representative

Ray Laliberte

Treasurer

Janet Carriere

President

Jackie Kennedy

VP

Myra Malboeuf

National Representative

Gladys Joseph

Secretary

Ray Fox

Senator

Staff

Laurie Bouvier

Executive Director
306-955-0762 x 231
lbouvier@afcs.ca

MaryJane A. Dabucol

Finance Manager
306-955-0762 x 227
finance@afcs.ca

Jason Belhumeur

Communications and Marketing Manager
306-955-0762 x 232
jbelhumeur@afcs.ca

Paige Crozon

Basketball Manager
306-955-0762
pcrozon@afcs.ca

Brenda Robertson

Program Director
306-955-0762 x 222
director.women@afcs.ca

Susan Mulligan

Program Director
306-955-0762 x 223
director.member@afcs.ca

Amanda Kasmar

Youth Program Manager
306-955-0762 x 225
youth@afcs.ca

Teigan Mclean

Administrative Assistant
306-955-0762
admin@afcs.ca

Kelly Easterman

Data Analyst
306-955-0762 x 226
keasterman@afcs.ca